Happy Friday!

Good Morning and Happy Friday everyone! It’s an awfully rain Friday over here! I feel I need to pause and let y’all in on what I’m thinking “Holy shit I can’t believe it’s already the third week of january…and it’s over.”  For someone who feels like 2012 flew by, I have to say 2013 is already off to a fast start.  I work retail so the concept of a weekend is pretty skewed and Fridays are not as special as they were in high school, I don’t mind though I honestly love my job. My plans for tonight include closing at work (meh), watching Law and Order and snuggling in a warm bed!

****

Breakfast this morning was a favorite. TJ’s whole wheat waffles topped with bananas and some syrup!  Yum!

photo 2(5)

And a cup of coffee on the side in my favorite mug…

photo 1(5)

It’s suppose to rain all weekend and while I was hoping for a beach run tomorrow morning it looks like I’ll be settling for an indoor cycling class.

 

Question for you:

  • What are your Friday night and weekend plans?

7 thoughts on “Happy Friday!

  1. I looked at my phone today and thought it was crazy that it’s already been a month since Christmas!
    Those TJ waffles look incredible.. I haven’t had toaster-waffles in a loooong time. I’m thinking I’m going to have to change that!

Leave a Reply

