Saturday Night Success!

Good Morning and Happy Sunday! 🙂 I hope y’alls weekends are shaping up fabulously! I’m not sure how I feel about Sunday’s…I love them because it means going to church and football but dread them because it means Monday is fast approaching and it’ll be back to the grind,  I work retail though which means I work Sunday’s sooo I guess until I have a big girl job my relationship with Sunday’s will always be questionable! Haha!  Last night was Go Fest so you know I’m going to be talking about that! I can’t tell you how much fun a country concert is!  Take it from someone who has been to a variety of concerts, nothing is more fun than country! Jason Aldean and Luke Bryan know how to put on a performance! I saw them at Stagecoach back in April and they were just as good as I remembered.  The entire crowd was dancing and singing and so friendly.

So many dresses and so many boots!  We were celebrating that pretty girl in the whites twentyfirst birthday, we had a good time!On the agenda for today for me: church, work, workout, sleep! I’m craving another amazing workout and I’m hoping to be able to kick my butt again! I’m feeling completely recovered from my bout with pneumonia so it’s time to get training in full swing again.  Can’t wait for my 3 mile run on Tuesday!  See ya in the evening! Have an amazing Sunday and Go Broncos.  Sidenote:  I’m upset that I’ll be missing the Broncos Raiders game, I always enjoy seeing the Raiders lose and it’s sweeter when they lose to one of my teams 😉

 

How do you feel about Sundays? Love em or hate em?

3 thoughts on “Saturday Night Success!

  1. Sundays are perfect for reading, relaxing, and watching sports, but they do mean Monday is right around the corner; I try to ignore that fact until my alarm goes off the next morning, lol. Glad you had a great evening! 🙂

  2. I LOVE your outfit!! Can I just tell you I thought I totally missed your recap of the concert and was thinking about it this morning like such a total blog stalker 😉 I’m so glad you had fun!!

Leave a Reply

