Happy New Year!

Okay so remember when I said I’d be back to regular blogging?  I blog lied. Well sorta. Lets just say I didn’t realize how busy I’d get with the Holidays at work!  Lets just agree to start over shall we?  Let me catch you up on whats been going on in my life picture style!

Happy New Year!

Happy New Year!

IMG_0998

Handbag team!

Handbag team!

 

My favorite girl!

My favorite girl!

IMG_0950

Happy Holidays!

Happy Holidays!

My December was filled with lots of work, holiday parties, more work and family and friends!

And an update on my hip bursitis! Good news, I’m back to regular running. I’m running a 12 minute mile right now (hard for me to accept) but I’m running regularly and shooting for a May 5th half!

See y’all tomorrow! Promise!

One thought on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

