Currently

Monday’s are my buys busy days so I typed this little blog post up last night so you’d have something to read today 🙂  Thank you to Claire for blogging this survey yesterday, it was just the inspiration I needed.

Currently…

Current Book(s): I just finished “The Kennedy Detail” .  I’m a huge history fan, it is my major after all, and I loved this book. If your into history, are a fan of the Kennedy family, or like a little conspiracy theories this is a good read! KennedyDetailCover

 

Current Music: All I’ve been listening to is my Toby Keith Pandora station…time to get ready for Stagecoach!

 

Current Guilty Pleasure: The Bachelor is back! Mmm love me some Sean! imagesDon’t even pretend you aren’t drooling right now.

 

Current Nail Color: Still rockin’ that taupe color I wasn’t so sure about. Turns out, I’m still not sure about it. photo 3(1)

 

Current Drink: Water!

Current Favorite Show:  Big Bang Theory! The-big-bang-theory-cast-the-big-bang-theory-29119592-2500-1667

 

Current Wish List: A boyfriend? Just kidding, just kidding. I’m totally obsessing over this handbag, but it’s just a tad out of my price range by like 1,400 dollars.  Working in handbags makes you handbag crazy!_7529885

Current Needs: When you’re reading this, I’ll be in class so I’m sure I’ll be “needing” sleep!

Current Celebrity Crush :  Love me some Ryan Gosling.ryan-gosling-cover-nologo

Current Indulgence: So much food last night!

Current Blessing:  Having a job, and a job I love.  I have so many friends who can’t seem to find jobs and I’m so blessed to have a job that pays well and that I love so much.

Current Outfit:  Running leggings and a sweatshirt.  Standard school apparel. Also known as my uniform!

Current Excitement:  I’m getting more and more excited for my trip to Hawaii at the end of march, it’s the final countdown!

****

Thanks for reading, I’ll be back with your regularly scheduled blogging tomorrow! Happy Monday, enjoy your day!

Reader Questions: What are YOU currently doing?

 

16 thoughts on “Currently

  1. haha boyfriend, I am with ya lady. So with you. Gosh that bachelor this season is crazy in shape. I kept hearing people talk about it but I have never seen him. I heard some commenters remark how this season they are swimming a lot more, well duh that guy has abs of a god!

    • haha gotta love good ol’ February to remind me about my lack of a significant other everywhere I turn! If I was on the Bachelor this season I’d be demanding we swim every single moment, that man is ripped!

  2. Okay, I feel like EVERYONE watches The Bachelor and I’m the only one who doesn’t. Should I start? I used to watch it when I was younger but haven’t for YEARS. I feel so left out!

    • Yes. You should start. Be prepared for ridiculously addicting trashy t.v! I seriously can’t get enough of their drama, it’s like comedy hour for me! And you know, Sean ain’t so bad to look at 😉

  3. Dude, I hear you about the leggings thing- I’m always wearing them! The guys at work give me such crap for not wearing jeans. I’m jealous you are going to Hawaii!

Leave a Reply

